loading...

Travis Kelce’s barber and close friend Patrick Regan hopes Taylor Swift wedding is ‘soon’ and claims it ‘wo… – The US Sun

3 minutes, 55 seconds Read

TRAVIS Kelce’s barber hopes his pal will pop the question soon.

The Kansas City Chiefs tight end’s high-profile romance with pop icon Taylor Swift has garnered worldwide attention.

3

Travis Kelce and Taylor Swift have enjoyed a whirlwind romanceCredit: Getty
The duo are a worldwide power couple

3

The duo are a worldwide power coupleCredit: Getty
Patrick Regan is a close pal of Kelce's

3

Patrick Regan is a close pal of Kelce’sCredit: Instagram @patty_cuts

Patrick Regan has got to know Swift, 34, through Kelce’s weekly haircuts during the NFL season.

And he thinks the duo would throw a “fun” wedding.

“Hopefully soon. That would be fun,” he said when asked if a celebrity wedding is on the cards on the Day Off Podcast.

“It’s kind of cool to see because I know her as a person,” Regan said of Swift earlier in the podcast.

READ MORE IN FOOTBALL

“She’s very interested in what you’re saying. She doesn’t act like the most famous celebrity in the world. 

“She’s a very nice person, and she’s a good girlfriend to my friend so it’s pretty cool, it doesn’t seem too crazy to me.”

Kelce, 34, has a close circle around him but some of his routines have had to change since he hooked up with Swift.

“Travis is one of my bros, so I used to just go sleep at his house every weekend,” Regan added.

Most read in American Football

“So, things have changed a little bit now, but it’s cool to see.

“I’m happy for him and happy to see the stardom that he’s getting.”

John Harbaugh’s Playful Push for Travis Kelce and Taylor Swift to Marry

Celebrity barber Regan was asked about Kelce’s trim before the Chiefs won the Super Bowl in February,

“Taylor loves the haircut,’ he told Fox News.

“She has watched me cut his hair a bunch of times and always compliments it after.”

Kelce recently appeared at the Big Slick Celebrity Weekend – a Kansas City-based charity event founded by Hollywood stars Rob Riggle, Paul Rudd and Jason Sudeikis in 2010.

Sudeikis took the opportunity to put the three-time Super Bowl winner’s relationship under the spotlight.

Swift and Kelce’s 2024 schedules

Taylor Swift’s Eras Tour

Friday, Oct. 18 – Sunday, Oct. 20 – Miami, Florida

Friday, Oct. 25 – Sunday, Oct. 27 – New Orleans, Louisiana

Friday, Nov. 1 – Sunday, Nov. 3 – Indianapolis, Indiana

Thursday, Nov. 14 – Saturday, Nov. 16 – Toronto

Thursday, Nov. 21 – Saturday, Nov. 23 – Toronto

Friday, Dec. 6 – Sunday, Dec. 8 – Vancouver

Travis Kelce’s Kansas City Chiefs Schedule
Games that Swift may be able to attend are bolded

Thursday, Sept. 5 – Baltimore Ravens at Kansas City Chiefs

Sunday, Sept. 15 – Cincinnati Bengals at Kansas City Chiefs

Sunday, Sept. 22 – Kansas City Chiefs at Atlanta Falcons

Sunday, Sept. 29 – Kansas City Chiefs at Los Angeles Chargers

Monday, Oct. 7 – New Orleans Saints at Kansas City Chiefs

Sunday, Oct. 20 – Kansas City Chiefs at San Francisco 49ers

Sunday Oct. 27 – Kansas City Chiefs at Las Vegas Raiders

Monday, Nov. 4 – Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Kansas City Chiefs 

Sunday, Nov. 10 – Denver Broncos at Kansas City Chiefs

Sunday, Nov. 17 – Kansas City Chiefs at Buffalo Bills

Sunday, Nov. 24 – Kansas City Chiefs at Carolina Panthers

Friday, Nov. 29 – Las Vegas Raiders at Kansas City Chiefs

Sunday, Dec. 8 – Los Angeles Chargers at Kansas City Chiefs

Sunday, Dec. 15 – Kansas City Chiefs at Cleveland Browns

Saturday, Dec. 21 – Houston Texans at Kansas City Chiefs

Wednesday, Dec. 25 – Kansas City Chiefs at Pittsburgh Steelers

Saturday, Jan. 4 or Sunday, Jan. 5 – Kansas City Chiefs at Denver Broncos

“Hey Travis, real talk OK, just the guys here,” he said.

Sudeikis then went on to ask, “When are you going to make an honest woman out of her?”

Cheers erupted from around the arenas before Sudeikis jokingly added,” Taylor doesn’t need to be working anymore.

“And again, I know your kicker agrees with me.”

Read More on The US Sun

Kelce simply laughed throughout, opting not to comment.

Sudeikis’ joke referenced recent comments by Chiefs kicker Harrison Butker during his commencement speech at Benedictine College.

Watch the NFL live this season

*If you click a link in this boxout, we may earn affiliate revenue.

With this season’s schedule now revealed, eager NFL fans are looking to secure tickets to their favorite games.

You can start buying tickets for some games on several sites now:

Before purchasing tickets on resale websites check pricing as they are third-party sellers and, importantly, the cost can vary depending on demand. You may pay more than an official ticket, though you can also get good last-minute deals too.

But if you can’t be there in person, don’t worry, there’s still time to set up your stream before the season starts.

You can also keep up to date with the latest NFL coverage right here at The U.S. Sun.

This post was originally published on this site

Similar Posts